Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


o0OInuyashaO0oo0OInuyashaO0o

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Amazing!

Seriously fun and hilarious!
Plus i love that old game feel, you did a great job.



LuisSeriousLuisSerious

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Nice !!!

Nice , but to short !



tyranitaroncracktyranitaroncrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

I found a cheat!

On the main menu, there's a little demo of the game going on. If anyone dies in the demo, you can pick up any money they drop and bring it with you into the actual game! If the amount of people in the demo grows slim, wait for like 5 minutes and more people will appear. The money you collect, if you get enough, can let you get good upgrades early in the game.


People find this review helpful!

MazarothMazaroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

This game is amazing!!

This game totally shows, that game isnt all about graphics, its all about gameplay and interactivity!



drnobodydrnobody

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

...AWESOME!

My favorite game on Newgrounds right now.