Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


philmardokphilmardok

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

fun but way too short


People find this review helpful!

mathew001mathew001

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

why?

i still dont know why suddenly i lose the game when im starting to max out stats :s



saintwerty123saintwerty123

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

To repetitive and short

This game is fun because of its greatness of infecting people and killing them for a highscore but it just doesn't appeal to me who likes long games without a repetitive source, which is what this game has too much of



madnessmonstamadnessmonsta

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

17th

oh sure its boring but atleast i got 17th place on leaderboard oh the zombiues need much more health the game needs to be much much longer



CronnixCronnix

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Cursor?

Why isnt the mouse cursor hidden? Looks ugly.