Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


walterwagnerwalterwagner

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

My amazment hurts me

I simply adore this game i love everything about it music,features,idea,pixaled crap its all amazing the music sounds 8bit which fits in perfectly into this feature. i hope that this gets an award (a real one) it show that better graphics doesnt mean better game the chick with the cleavage is hot. the cursor is so cool and biohazardous sign makes it so much more perfect. as i said befour i love the music but the option of turning it off is great its pretty common but some games dont have this feature which fails the game uberly you didnt need the options but it looks nice the creatvivity is awsome instead of actually killing zombies or being the zombies YOU ARE THE VIRUS i love this game i love its music i love its graphics i especialy love the hot chick i love everything about this game it deserves $200 in cash thats how much i love this game there should be more features however more time would be good 120secs would be amazing for those slow people (personaly ive finished all 13 levels) this game has achivements (in game) but it needs NG medals that would make this game an 11 that is how much i love this game i would blow it (if it was a chick i dont do guys) its so good make more shit or ill cry ok review ends HERE


People find this review helpful!

InazzevaRInazzevaR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Brilliant

The only problem was, if you had a grenade and pressed the 'X' on the pop up, you would use the grenade

Other than that , I thoroughly enjoyed it


People find this review helpful!

swarm420swarm420

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

Timer info

You should make it more clear that oyu only have 60 seconds total to beat the game (active killing time). I wasn't clear on that for awhile, haha. XD


People find this review helpful!

Anion1987Anion1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

good...

and fun! very addictive! i also like the retro style, i think a better graphic would ruin the game! a 10 for this masterpiece!!



spartlaserspartlaser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2009

Great!

awesome music, awesome graphics, awesome gameplay, awesome history....

AWESOME GAME!!!


People find this review helpful!