Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


THExAnarchyxKingTHExAnarchyxKing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

This game is amazing to play and very fun. My only problem was that sometimes when I click to start the infection, either nothing happened or I automatically lost.

Great game regardless.



THESNOWLEOPARDTHESNOWLEOPARD

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Really fun.



frigatemaster720frigatemaster720

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

This game makes me feel like i can be Chuck Norris! Oh and @Varst you click on the power button you dummy.



AvantGardeAvantGarde

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

Straight up fun



VarstVarst

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

Fun game, but how the f*ck am I supposed to get out of the upgrade screen?!