Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


znpbar225znpbar225

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

Very good game to start with, considering you've made more! Great way to spend some time. Only thing I didn't like was that it wasn't long enough!



quietdespairquietdespair

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2012

Loved this game. The only thing I would change would be to make it longer. Otherwise it's great and a good way to spend fifteen minutes or so.



PegalePegale

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

The beggining of a legendary game.. :D



NlightShiftNlightShift

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2012

Really fun and addictive. I wish you made it a much longer type of game.


People find this review helpful!

failnautfailnaut

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Very fun, but feel like there was more content in a different version - either that or there's a time limit, which sorta sucks.


People find this review helpful!