Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


ZKJZKJ

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

Silly and simple Zombie game

No. 1
The game had an old school graphics look to it which made it unique and rare. The music definitely went with the game game as well, good choice of music.
No. 2
You should have given the game more upgrades along with a speed upgrade and endurance upgrade so the zombies last longer and are faster "Zombies don't like fast food" so make them faster lol
No. 3
The grenade idea was a nice touch as well as the point and click Infectonator. But in my personal; opinion, I think you should have been able to spread the virus in to 2 different spots instead of just 1.
No. 4
The game was too short and too hard, It was nearly impossible to infect everyone on the first level and even more so on levels with with agents and heroes further into the game.
No.5
All in all it's not a bad zombie game nor is it an excellent one. It's a good game to waste time with but deffinitely not worth the 4.43 stars that it has...



DarkDragonYear20992DarkDragonYear20992

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

I never even got pass the first level....is it me or is this the hardest game on the planet?



startfishstartfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

very addicting game.



KlutzmanKlutzman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

best game eva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



qexqex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

The concept is great and the implementation is nearly perfect. The other Infectionator games are cool as well but this one is just spot on. The fun mechanics are all there but it's short and therefore incredibly difficult. While the others begin to bore you about halfway through the game, this one has you trying and trying again to beat all level in this one cataclysmic minute. You can devise and apply different strategies each time, and while it does take a bit of luck to pull it off your choices on upgrades and timing the infection really pose a neat challenge.

There are a few annoying bugs that interfere sometimes, which is why I can't 5 stars but don't let those keep you from playing this awesome game.