Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


d00mWarL0rDd00mWarL0rD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

wow, one of the best flashes i played

this is really really good, but its just a shame how short it is. i mean, if this could go on for like at least 30mins id be really satisfied.


People find this review helpful!

Anion1987Anion1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

good...

and fun! very addictive! i also like the retro style, i think a better graphic would ruin the game! a 10 for this masterpiece!!



Ladyhussle420Ladyhussle420

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

Zombies!!!

Who doesn't love zombie games?
I'm surprised at how quickly I became addicted to this, lol.


People find this review helpful!

Immortal-CheeseImmortal-Cheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

simple and fun

i loved the concept of the game, how simple you made it yet intriquite that made you wanna keep playing over and over again. i thuroughly enjoyed playing this game!! good job!


People find this review helpful!

vahndelfirevahndelfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

EPIC

this game was simple yet fun


People find this review helpful!