Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


Wolf0w0Wolf0w0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

pretty good, but...

The pop ups that it makes one have to manually close are quite annoying and that the windows closes as soon as the objective is reached is irritating when one is still gathering coins, but other than that brilliant, I love it :D



blazekingxblazekingx

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

to fast

man i wish it was longer like 50 days any way it was good and funny


People find this review helpful!

liftillithurtsliftillithurts

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

Wish it was longer than 60 seconds

If it had a longer time for the game it would be better. If each level had a set time limit it would be a 10, but it doesn't. Another thing i found annoying is the tutorial. I always had to go through it before playing. If there was either a skip feature or some way of selecting the level you have already passed, it would be a 10


People find this review helpful!

DementedCrisisDementedCrisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

Super Nintendo anyone? :3

The SFX and Graphics really do bring back the good old retro days~

Brilliant job! ;)



icemboxingicemboxing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

good

great game