Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 5, 2009 | 8:59 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 6, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

We have a special Holiday present for you guys! Infectonator : Christmas Edition is here!
Play it here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/522151

Soundtracks are created by Symphony of Specters
Check these guys out: sos[dot]newgrounds[dot]co m
They are awesome!

UPDATE:
Wow another Daily 3rd, Weekly 2nd, and a FrontPage! Thank you guys for your votes!
For those who are asking for a SANDBOX mode, you might have not notice that there's a sign on the main menu that says "Coming Soon World Domination Edition"...it will have more features including unlimited play time and a WORLD MAP! Soooo....please be patient...again...thank you for your support! =)

Hi guys! Here's our latest game...created for Mochi's 60seconds-to-fame competition, so this time it's a more casual game. I hope you'll like it

=========================
===
What if you are the one who caused the zombie apocalypse? Can you destroy the world in just 60 seconds? Infect people and turn them into zombies in this simple and fun game, compare your high-score with your friends and see who is the best INFECTONATOR!

Reviews


V-KV-K

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

Sweet

If you really gonna add a infinite time mode this game will be AWESOME


People find this review helpful!

fartinhurricane2fartinhurricane2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

sorry

my brother wrote the bad review i shouldnt of let him on



Skullfire101Skullfire101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

AWESOME GAME!!!

this is sooo awesome and easy if u know what ur doing, i got a gold medal for having 633,150 points...
important thing is speed and dmg resistant, so upg those first
then if u have a lot go on to attack...



zulimazulizulimazuli

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

Top Game

Hmm, indeed this game is a little crappy in graphic, but this way it is more funny!
I haven't spend so much time playing any flash game ever. This game drag me into itself! I'm still trying to get gold medal ^^.
Really great and funny game, you shoudl try and play it!



RawnernRawnern

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

It's good!

There is two things it din't get full score:
1. It was too fast. Only 60 seconds is too short!
2. It's annoying when the level closes after killed 'em all. We don't get to collect all the coins.

Other than that, good game!


People find this review helpful!