Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2009 | 7:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 5, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video commisioned of me earlier in the year by the lovely band 'Shoe'.
Earlier today I asked them if I could upload it here, and they were all like yeaahhh and I was like cooool and they were like cooool and then things got pretty crazy. Then I uploaded it here and wrote all this, and now I'm about to hit the submit button (but that's another story).

Edit: Links at the end don't seem to be working on newgrounds, even though they work fine when I just test the movie on my computer. Until I work out how to fix it, Shoe's myspace address is:

myspace.com/shinemyshoesb rother
(You can find links to both their EP and itunes via their myspace.)

Reviews


GhostuhGhostuh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

Honestly.

Your work is so.. Grotesquely beautiful.
I love it. :D


People find this review helpful!

ShadowBunny13ShadowBunny13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2011

Once Again Mr.Felix

You never cease to amaze me. 10/10 5/5

(i love this band)



DCzerkies42DCzerkies42

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Lol One question?

Were you high? :P because its was crazy but i liked the art style and the squirrel taking over the suits :D good job


People find this review helpful!
FelixColgrave responds:

Answer: No, but people ask me that question on every flash I make, so I think I just have a similar style to, you know, high people.


trigunnarutotrigunnaruto

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

I love this song.

Its so awsome I dedicated it to my girlfriend XD She loves it. good song and funny yet odd animation.



WASD1234WASD1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

Rocks!!!

This is a nice song!