Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2009 | 7:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 5, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video commisioned of me earlier in the year by the lovely band 'Shoe'.
Earlier today I asked them if I could upload it here, and they were all like yeaahhh and I was like cooool and they were like cooool and then things got pretty crazy. Then I uploaded it here and wrote all this, and now I'm about to hit the submit button (but that's another story).

Edit: Links at the end don't seem to be working on newgrounds, even though they work fine when I just test the movie on my computer. Until I work out how to fix it, Shoe's myspace address is:

myspace.com/shinemyshoesb rother
(You can find links to both their EP and itunes via their myspace.)

Reviews


BryanliciousBryanlicious

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

it takes a 5star half good/bad

It took a pretty long time for the movie to load. But the movie was interesting.


FelixColgrave responds:

Yes, because I made it take a long time on purpose. The entire file was actually 1kb, but then I said 'screw it' and somehow made it 6mb.


FreakingPingoFreakingPingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Randomness

Randomness kills, and you sir, killed my inner child!


People find this review helpful!

Dark-MercDark-Merc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Fuckin RIGHT!

This is a mind set i cant even begin to fathom, the creativeness and thought provoking aspects of this video make me wanna jizz all over the place. But I gotta say the best part of this movie is the flower with the shit eating grin LOL love that shit.


People find this review helpful!
FelixColgrave responds:

I'm now always going to think of that as the flower with the shit-eating grin. Awesome.


Ch41ns4wM4n14cCh41ns4wM4n14c

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

Damn it!

this song is amazing, the video is badass... but im having a hellish time trying to find ANYTHING on this band... I want to check them out but i just cant find them... send me a few links or something pleeeeeeeze


FelixColgrave responds:

Read my Author comments, there's a link to their myspace.


ashnjackashnjack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

huh....

this is what you would see if you were laying on a bed in a hospital because you are in a coma after popping enough LSD too kill a herd of rhinos.


FelixColgrave responds:

I'm pretty sure you would just die.