Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2009 | 7:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 5, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video commisioned of me earlier in the year by the lovely band 'Shoe'.
Earlier today I asked them if I could upload it here, and they were all like yeaahhh and I was like cooool and they were like cooool and then things got pretty crazy. Then I uploaded it here and wrote all this, and now I'm about to hit the submit button (but that's another story).

Edit: Links at the end don't seem to be working on newgrounds, even though they work fine when I just test the movie on my computer. Until I work out how to fix it, Shoe's myspace address is:

myspace.com/shinemyshoesb rother
(You can find links to both their EP and itunes via their myspace.)

Reviews


HoovedFuryHoovedFury

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Fucking epic

Truly amazing. I loved it!



firerunfirerun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

great

i would like to say that i love the video and this is now one of my favorit songs



CodeZFaceCodeZFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Amazing.

This song is part of the soundtrack of my life.


People find this review helpful!

SupercatheadSupercathead

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Nice

Oh it was you who made that video... I didn't realise. I'm one of the few people who heard the band first and found my way back to Newgrounds here.
I always liked this animation, it really fits well to the music. The creepyness of your style of drawing works really well with the lyrics. "My lips hurt when I smile."
I really like shoe, they've written some really good songs. It's too bad they broke up though. The details are on their facebook page for those who aren't in the know.


People find this review helpful!

Dan12905Dan12905

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

umm...

I felt SO HIGH while I watched this!


People find this review helpful!