Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 4, 2009 | 7:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 5, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place December 8, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video commisioned of me earlier in the year by the lovely band 'Shoe'.
Earlier today I asked them if I could upload it here, and they were all like yeaahhh and I was like cooool and they were like cooool and then things got pretty crazy. Then I uploaded it here and wrote all this, and now I'm about to hit the submit button (but that's another story).

Edit: Links at the end don't seem to be working on newgrounds, even though they work fine when I just test the movie on my computer. Until I work out how to fix it, Shoe's myspace address is:

myspace.com/shinemyshoesb rother
(You can find links to both their EP and itunes via their myspace.)

Reviews


theBevtheBev

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

WTF

vad var det där????



aWsHANZaWsaWsHANZaWs

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

greatest music video ever. period.

dood, how u synced up the sound ans the animation is phenomenal! my favorite part is wen the sun says "my lips hurt wen i do" and his lips disintegrate! to fuckin awesome!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

OtteroncrackOtteroncrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Great song and awesome animation

You alternatively make me think you're psychotic or an absolute genius. Then again you could be both. I love the song and I love your style. Keep up the awesome work!


People find this review helpful!

googletopergoogletoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Yea, purrty KOO-SHUR

when ya sinc. the animation with a vidio it makes the fans go crazy because 1/2 of people like that. (including me) you see this when someones trying to make a point; although i don't see a story line from bfore or after this animation witch marek127 says, but i disagree with'im because obviusly you DON'T need a story, it's KO-SHA by itself!



marek127marek127

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

awesome song

if you listen very closely perhaps whit headphones you can hear that the music is deliberatly desynchronised to give is more effect

but in all I like the abstract imagination and the bright color contrasts

it fits the song

though I still feel you could had given it a bit more if you had a little bit more 'storyline' I beleave that, at least the middle part of the song, was about shyness (love ofcourse) of somekind you should have aplied it to your movie a bit more