Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2009 | 7:32 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A man in a hurry ends up bumping into a wall. The result blows his mind outta the water.

This is an animation I made for my art class. It was supposed to be a small thing, but I got a little overambitious. Anyway, I had a lot of fun experimenting with a lot of tools and effects in Flash, and I hope you have just as much fun watching it!

I had some audio sync problems near the end of the flash, but I think I fixed it. Please notify me if you experience any lag and I'll immediately work to fix it.

(If anybody has trouble reading the text in time, please notify me and I can work on adding voice acting)
(And don't worry, I'm still working on L337 kR3w. A new one will be released soon)

*EDIT- FRONT PAGE! Thank you Newgrounds! Glad to see everyone is enjoying the fruits of my labor! All those nights without sleep seem like nothing now :D*

Reviews


oOwunderbraOooOwunderbraOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

ubernice,kool,great etc.

nice nimation, great story, great music... just GREAT!



KirbyfanNeoxKirbyfanNeox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Fourth wall breakage at its finest.

I have to say, this is one of the...er..."awesomest" flash movies I've ever watched. I got the Matrix-ness right away, although I didn't consider Comix Zone as a possible inspiration until the credits. And as for FLCL, I wouldn't know, as I've never read it. :P As Joshsouza's review has indicated, not very many people know of the concepts of the fourth wall and breaking the fourth wall, so that's pretty cool, too.



rocklee-1991rocklee-1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

cooooooooooool

i like it



T3hN00bS1Ay3rT3hN00bS1Ay3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

not bad

very good story and music. the animation was alright. but regardless very good job


People find this review helpful!

NorwegianGuyNorwegianGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

A MASTERPIECE!

This is easily the best flash I´ve seen in a looong time!

Some colours would be great, but what seperated this from the rest of the mediocre flashes, is the trully brilliant story!