Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2009 | 7:32 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A man in a hurry ends up bumping into a wall. The result blows his mind outta the water.

This is an animation I made for my art class. It was supposed to be a small thing, but I got a little overambitious. Anyway, I had a lot of fun experimenting with a lot of tools and effects in Flash, and I hope you have just as much fun watching it!

I had some audio sync problems near the end of the flash, but I think I fixed it. Please notify me if you experience any lag and I'll immediately work to fix it.

(If anybody has trouble reading the text in time, please notify me and I can work on adding voice acting)
(And don't worry, I'm still working on L337 kR3w. A new one will be released soon)

*EDIT- FRONT PAGE! Thank you Newgrounds! Glad to see everyone is enjoying the fruits of my labor! All those nights without sleep seem like nothing now :D*

Reviews


0mg1tzZP1kaChu0mg1tzZP1kaChu

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

LOVE IT

I loved it!
The Matrix plot twist was really nice and the whole thing turned out well.
Good Job!
:D



LightRikuLightRiku

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

For your art class eh?

You better have gotten 100% for this. Maybe even some bonus points just for its sheer awesomeness. Really creative, good animation, good use of music, and best use of the forth wall ever. This concept has such potential. And you have talent.


People find this review helpful!

Blackfoxtl3Blackfoxtl3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Very nice.

In case you wanna know some people do read the credits, I normaly don't but i did this time. When i was watching it he reminded me much of myself. I'm always running late for everything, but it was very clear to me that you got some insperation from comix zone. still remember playing that on the glory days of the Sega genius. Anywho... I'm rambling now... nice job A+



ugotopia123ugotopia123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

very nice

nice use of the kingdom hearts 2 music


People find this review helpful!

sepphtmagesepphtmage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2009

secter 5 slums

i love it