Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2009 | 7:32 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A man in a hurry ends up bumping into a wall. The result blows his mind outta the water.

This is an animation I made for my art class. It was supposed to be a small thing, but I got a little overambitious. Anyway, I had a lot of fun experimenting with a lot of tools and effects in Flash, and I hope you have just as much fun watching it!

I had some audio sync problems near the end of the flash, but I think I fixed it. Please notify me if you experience any lag and I'll immediately work to fix it.

(If anybody has trouble reading the text in time, please notify me and I can work on adding voice acting)
(And don't worry, I'm still working on L337 kR3w. A new one will be released soon)

*EDIT- FRONT PAGE! Thank you Newgrounds! Glad to see everyone is enjoying the fruits of my labor! All those nights without sleep seem like nothing now :D*

Reviews


detniaTreveroFdetniaTreveroF

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

Amazing

This was fan-friggin'-tabulous!



KrystalCroftKrystalCroft

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

Total Awesome!1

Dude, that flash is really great! the ideas and your creaty on that master-piece is really perfect! 10 Points! You deserve them!



SuperSonnySuperSonny

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

One of the best flashes I've ever seen

THE BEST! I love that sort of matrix like feel to it, and it also reminds of an old school game called Comix Zone, awesome animation and story :D



sAmEcrOdEsAmEcrOdE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

actually...

... I was kinda hoping a guy would come and erase the moving picture in his scrapbook.

you should be very proud o' yourself for making an amazing animation!



Ih8pkmnIh8pkmn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

Pure Awsome.

I loved the comic book presentation, and the litteral representation of the "Fourth Wall."

I have nothing more to say.