Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 30, 2009 | 7:32 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 1, 2009
  • Daily Feature December 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A man in a hurry ends up bumping into a wall. The result blows his mind outta the water.

This is an animation I made for my art class. It was supposed to be a small thing, but I got a little overambitious. Anyway, I had a lot of fun experimenting with a lot of tools and effects in Flash, and I hope you have just as much fun watching it!

I had some audio sync problems near the end of the flash, but I think I fixed it. Please notify me if you experience any lag and I'll immediately work to fix it.

(If anybody has trouble reading the text in time, please notify me and I can work on adding voice acting)
(And don't worry, I'm still working on L337 kR3w. A new one will be released soon)

*EDIT- FRONT PAGE! Thank you Newgrounds! Glad to see everyone is enjoying the fruits of my labor! All those nights without sleep seem like nothing now :D*

Reviews


KailazKailaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

Awesome

You are a god



ChentinelaChentinela

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

The pen is mithyer than the sword :D (pencil :P)

i like ur flash was diferent and really funny please keep up the good work hope theres a part 2 it should be funny seeing the cartoon in the real world lols xD



LaihowarriorLaihowarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

woah....

very tripped out...



DemiseAnimationDemiseAnimation

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

Genius

Just amazing



KaosticoKaostico

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Awesom!!!

Is very cool!!!!