Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2009 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 26, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place December 1, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beat it 25 Points Complete the game
Help the Beast 25 Points Answer the in-game poll.
I dare you to... 50 Points Find 15 feathers
Max Ammo 50 Points Find all shells
Max Life 50 Points Find all hearts
Big winner 100 Points Earn 100,000 points
It's impossible to... 100 Points Find 25 feathers
What's the code? 100 Points Open the code protected chest

Author Comments

*******************READ THIS!!!******************
*

This version of Dale & Peakot is only a DEMO! To play the FULL version, you must play on Miniclip (http://www.miniclip.com/
games/dale-and-peakot/en/
)!

*************************
*************************
**********************

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
Hey guys and girls!
We've been working for a little while on this title and we're happy to finally release it!

This is episode #1 of Dale & Peakot, so obviously, you won't get all the stuff the game has to offer in its complete form. Since this is the first episode, we're mainly looking for constructive criticisms and feedback/suggestions from all of you! We really want to deliver the best content possible, so we're counting on you to help us fix anything that would need to be adjusted.

Finally, if you ever encounter something asking for a code or something, you might want to visit our blog for more info about it ;] www.juicybeast.com

Build 1.0.1 is now online!
+ Implemented NewGrounds Medals!
* Fixed an issue where players could loose Dale's controls.
* Fixed an issue where levels do not load correctly.
* Fixed other minor bugs.

Reviews


LordmadLordmad

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

nice

great game!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

PendragonoPendragono

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Good...

A think nobodys have found a game with chiken and a great ambiance before


People find this review helpful!

Katgirl900214Katgirl900214

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Chicken,,,,

Moving the chicken with the mouse is pissing me off, because considering I have a laptop, it makes it very difficult. Maybe instead you coulb do chicken is the arrow keys, and enter for chicken attack.



Kaskodil2Kaskodil2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Great.

Even if I lsot the cotrols of Dale when the camera changed, it's nothing else than a impossible great game! I lvoed it. The graphics are well designed and the quests seem nice.



crazyboiz0404crazyboiz0404

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

the code

561275 might be helpful