Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 25, 2009 | 3:43 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 26, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place December 1, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Beat it 25 Points Complete the game
Help the Beast 25 Points Answer the in-game poll.
I dare you to... 50 Points Find 15 feathers
Max Ammo 50 Points Find all shells
Max Life 50 Points Find all hearts
Big winner 100 Points Earn 100,000 points
It's impossible to... 100 Points Find 25 feathers
What's the code? 100 Points Open the code protected chest

Author Comments

*******************READ THIS!!!******************
*

This version of Dale & Peakot is only a DEMO! To play the FULL version, you must play on Miniclip (http://www.miniclip.com/
games/dale-and-peakot/en/
)!

*************************
*************************
**********************

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
Hey guys and girls!
We've been working for a little while on this title and we're happy to finally release it!

This is episode #1 of Dale & Peakot, so obviously, you won't get all the stuff the game has to offer in its complete form. Since this is the first episode, we're mainly looking for constructive criticisms and feedback/suggestions from all of you! We really want to deliver the best content possible, so we're counting on you to help us fix anything that would need to be adjusted.

Finally, if you ever encounter something asking for a code or something, you might want to visit our blog for more info about it ;] www.juicybeast.com

Build 1.0.1 is now online!
+ Implemented NewGrounds Medals!
* Fixed an issue where players could loose Dale's controls.
* Fixed an issue where levels do not load correctly.
* Fixed other minor bugs.

Reviews


RTD123RTD123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

wow

can i just say this is the best flash game ive ever played and i would love to be able to make a game like this this is seriously better than alot of games on a device, my rating 10 dont hate a thing


People find this review helpful!

HGxMENACEHGxMENACE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Epic Winning

JuicyBeast just never disappoints me with their games. Just so fun, cool and awesome graphics, and the music just right. The gameplay is excellent!


People find this review helpful!

KillerAtLargeKillerAtLarge

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Great

It was a fun game. I liked how you added the ability to control the chicken, it made it more original.


People find this review helpful!

FritzyLuvaFritzyLuva

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

change controls!

please give the option to change to use the direction buttons. using the WDA is very hard for a right-handed person!



bobthejoe68bobthejoe68

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

Awesome Game!

Fluid controls, varied enemies, and a storyline equals one pretty cool game! The Only problem is the aiming. He can't aim anywhere but right in front of him. Great Job, Dude.


People find this review helpful!