Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 23, 2009 | 10:29 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 24, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Anything can happen on the moon.

Reviews


conn1496conn1496

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Awesome

Just like always, that was epic!
The toast king would not be as funny without insanity prawn boy's silly comments.
I've got to speak for probably everyone when I say insanity prawn boy is my favourite character, overall it was really awesome, love the series so far, keep it up!

(Oh and btw, Fletcherz, it was on weebl's youtube videos before it was on here, so you could have just watched it on there, or you could have just been more patient.)


People find this review helpful!

FletcherzFletcherz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

awesome

The on the moon series is awesome, but its a bit late so its got a 5/5 9/10, sorry, not that it matters much i know but still.



AutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Love it.

Haha! That's some good stuff. :D



greeneggs4spamgreeneggs4spam

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

This is great!

Just like the rest of the series, this is genius!!! I also really like the addition of full screen mode!



Danpsycho1Danpsycho1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Prawn boy

Prawn boy needs his own video. He is Damn funny, I watch all the video's just to hear his crazy comments. "TESTICALS" "Assault from a bumbum" YES!" and that crazy laugh. On the moon rules. Keep them coming