Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2009 | 12:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

New Friend 5 Points Complete level 1
Trust Exercise 5 Points Complete level 4
Bridge 10 Points Complete level 10
Vicarious? 10 Points Complete level 7
Sacrifice Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hey everyone, here's a game for you. It's a moody little puzzle game about a hermit that expands on the mechanic seen in games like Cursor*10 and Chronotron.

Bonus points go to Luka Marcetic, who handled the art, and David Carney, who wrote the music.

Don't forget: If you mess up, push R to reset the level. P or Escape to pause-Volume controls are in pause menu.

Reviews


thegenegeniethegenegenie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

i can finish it

its too emotional 11/10....



WoodlandPixieWoodlandPixie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2010

Beautiful yet sad....

It is amazing how you made this game using the story and mental depth of of someones emotion and life. This is a rare yet wonderful discovery on new grounds a game with a meaning deeper then the game itself. You deserve an 11 if you ask me. (^_^)


People find this review helpful!

DREIFUFFSICHDREIFUFFSICH

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

Masterpiece

i REALLY enjoed this game.
the mechanics are really original, it´s challenging and really exciting.
Too sad it´s quite short, you could have done a lot of interesting stuff with the game mechanics.


People find this review helpful!

KattyColaKattyCola

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

%u2665

Very beautiful!
You don't see games like this on here that often.

The music and story was heart tugging and the game play itself was simple yet challenging. The controls were smooth which is definatly a plus too.

Over all, this game is probably one of the best I've seen on here.



DiRoccodoodleedooDiRoccodoodleedoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

Nice

I liked how this game was challenging without being impossible, unlike some other puzzle games. Very nice soundtrack and plot, though I thought the ending was a bit iffy. It would be sweet to see a sequel in the future!


People find this review helpful!