Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2009 | 12:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

New Friend 5 Points Complete level 1
Trust Exercise 5 Points Complete level 4
Bridge 10 Points Complete level 10
Vicarious? 10 Points Complete level 7
Sacrifice Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hey everyone, here's a game for you. It's a moody little puzzle game about a hermit that expands on the mechanic seen in games like Cursor*10 and Chronotron.

Bonus points go to Luka Marcetic, who handled the art, and David Carney, who wrote the music.

Don't forget: If you mess up, push R to reset the level. P or Escape to pause-Volume controls are in pause menu.

Reviews


CursemymetalbodyCursemymetalbody

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Beautiful

This game was beautiful - the gameplay, the set up, the art, it was gorgeous overall. The ending surprised me, but I really enjoyed it - I thought it wrapped everything up nicely. Great game!


People find this review helpful!

Zeox0PZeox0P

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Great Work

sad ending D: i feel bad for jack. and sad. such an awesome game <3



football4lifefootball4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

OMG no game is better

this is the best game it is not just challenging but it has an impelling story that touches the mind and the heart i beat it my first time i got to tell u it was hard and it just kept me going wit all the stuff jack says this IS the best game ver you should try makin another one like this and again great game



CraptacoCraptaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2009

Awesome

Very enjoyable
10/10
5/5



BisexuallyBisexually

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Lovely

This game makes you think, It's as good as a story as it is as a game. Both parts of figuring out how to pass the level and reading this man's life. Makes you think if this man is truely real.