Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2009 | 12:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

New Friend 5 Points Complete level 1
Trust Exercise 5 Points Complete level 4
Bridge 10 Points Complete level 10
Vicarious? 10 Points Complete level 7
Sacrifice Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hey everyone, here's a game for you. It's a moody little puzzle game about a hermit that expands on the mechanic seen in games like Cursor*10 and Chronotron.

Bonus points go to Luka Marcetic, who handled the art, and David Carney, who wrote the music.

Don't forget: If you mess up, push R to reset the level. P or Escape to pause-Volume controls are in pause menu.

Reviews


ooqeorqeooqeorqe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Intense!!!!

Tis Game was Amazing. IT was more like a movie or a book! thnks for it! in the beggining i somewat compared myself to jack. but the end caught me off gaurd! loved it! it had a great ending! what a TWIST!


People find this review helpful!

RomZomComRomZomCom

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Moving.

While the last levels take too long, and I felt the ending was somewhat of a copout (and a tad cliched), it's excellent as it is.



SuivideKingSuivideKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

beautiful

its very clever and easy going pace


People find this review helpful!

lidlurchlidlurch

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2009

very moving

thanks for the emotional move. This game really helps me to be greatful for what i have and how i'm mentaly stable. Send my best wishes to jack.

ps, is it possible that you'll make more levels like this?


People find this review helpful!

StickFishStickFish

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2009

Stunning!

Wow! Awesome game. I love this style of gameplay. Keep them coming!
The story was beautiful. I'd really like to see more by you.


People find this review helpful!