Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2009 | 12:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

New Friend 5 Points Complete level 1
Trust Exercise 5 Points Complete level 4
Bridge 10 Points Complete level 10
Vicarious? 10 Points Complete level 7
Sacrifice Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hey everyone, here's a game for you. It's a moody little puzzle game about a hermit that expands on the mechanic seen in games like Cursor*10 and Chronotron.

Bonus points go to Luka Marcetic, who handled the art, and David Carney, who wrote the music.

Don't forget: If you mess up, push R to reset the level. P or Escape to pause-Volume controls are in pause menu.

Reviews


derektibbsderektibbs

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

It's Braid's little brother !

Very tidy indeed. Not enough mech rampage dress-up-doll functionality to keep my attention, but certainly ein gut gamen.



RaptorialRaptorial

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Dang man... solemn game...

Love the game play, puzzles were good, didnt get the checkpoint system for a while but the last level was just a mob rush... Very funny though.

Story-wise is superb. Very dear plot and ending. A bit deeper and the waterworks would have started... Will be waiting for a sequel! =P



MasterDunxMasterDunx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Awsome Game

Quite sad in the end, the piano music says it all. Ioved the flash back part, gave it a nice contrast. You managed to shift the gameplay enough to keep it entertaining. I reminds me remarkably of the game Braid, I'm sure you've played iit.



Zarbon26Zarbon26

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Wow

Such simple graphics, gameplay and music story, none of which would be very great on their own, yet mixed together perfectly enough that the sum is much greater than the parts. Simply stunning.


People find this review helpful!

xDaisuke0xDaisuke0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Truly Beautiful

Wonderful... I loved the story of Kathryn and the idea of Mutualness(word?).
But i couldn't pass a certain part and was sad of the absence of a walk through..