Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2009 | 12:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

New Friend 5 Points Complete level 1
Trust Exercise 5 Points Complete level 4
Bridge 10 Points Complete level 10
Vicarious? 10 Points Complete level 7
Sacrifice Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Hey everyone, here's a game for you. It's a moody little puzzle game about a hermit that expands on the mechanic seen in games like Cursor*10 and Chronotron.

Bonus points go to Luka Marcetic, who handled the art, and David Carney, who wrote the music.

Don't forget: If you mess up, push R to reset the level. P or Escape to pause-Volume controls are in pause menu.

Reviews


Mag314Mag314

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2013

Amazing. Absolutely amazing. One of the only games that actually gets me tearing up.


People find this review helpful!

607607

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2013

I've always liked this game. The gameplay is great, you have to think before you do something, and there's a lot possibility. The music is amazing, and it gives the perfect feel. The story. Yeah. It's a sad story, but still I'll always enjoy playing this game, cause, I don't know why, but it also feels beautiful for me. Thanks for making this.


People find this review helpful!

HaradaHarada

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2013

So, this is an old game, and I'm sure you've heard every comment there could possibly be about it, even descriptive ones. So, I will simply offer my oppinion in one word; beautiful.


People find this review helpful!

NovaciaNovacia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

This reminds me a lot of Braid, which, coincidentally, is my favorite game of all time!

The idea of integrating gameplay that forces one to plan not only his own moves but his shadow's moves, as well, is a unique concept that you pull off marvelously.


People find this review helpful!

jettamarzjettamarz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

Great concept and unique gameplay!


People find this review helpful!