Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2009 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2009
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

I hope you like it.

Liked the audio? Git you sum 'ere:
http://krinkels.net/index _audio.html

Reviews


ian428ian428

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

awesome

i new stanford and deimos were the guys in the jeep and now they have a background story this one was really needed


People find this review helpful!

silvernight83silvernight83

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2009

sorry but

i can't fully agree with most of the reviews on this. i always liked your work and from this i can tell there will be more animations to it. this is not bad at all but it's not the best. To be honest i don't really expect "the best" from your series when it's just a fraction to something bigger. that's like saying one slice of pizza is better than the other when both slices are from the same pie. keep up the work, besides half the people that down this or have a negative view on it can't even do animation them selves (not saying i can do flash animation).


People find this review helpful!

YeOldeAppleYeOldeApple

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

This is a reason to not give up on Madness!

The blanks in this series are some-what beening answered, but leaving many new questions to arise.

Anyway, lets get to it, shall we?

-Backgrounds-
Well well well, you didn't forget the many posters that where threw out the building in that episode(I mean you remembered that there where posters in MC5) And I saw some more realism in the backgrounds as well. For instance the opening around each door, and how each small object is used. As like the cup spilling a drink.

-Characters-
Well I knew they where gonna be Sanford and Demios by knowledge, but seeing Tricky appear was something else. I mean, I don't think he's had much attention besides in MC7; But seeing him again, and actually fighting with something other then his warning sign was something. Or maybe not?

-Blood and Gore-
Ah ha! I knew you where gonna do something creative with gore this time! But wasn't sure how you where gonna present it. Really enjoyed the fact that you decided to draw up some know gun/sword wounds as well. Really something new I suppose to come from you too.

-Flaws-
STOP DOING "TO BE CONTINUED ENDINGS" GOD FU...have a nice day.

but ya, as like before

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

NoPetrolNoPetrol

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

More chaos would be nice, but still great.

Not the best Madness (that honor belongs to Madness 5), but still damn good. It doesn't have the same level of insanity as the other ones, but there is an adequate level of chaos. I like the feeling that the whole world is falling apart due to some malfunction, but the fighting is all that matters to the characters who occupy it.



EjotyEjoty

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Sanford & Deimos!!!!

This is great, but not the best of the series.
The great parts are how you can actually guess which one is Sanford and which one is Deimos before Deimos's headscarf makes it clear, and how you can look at Tricky and the train and be in touch with exactly what part of Antipathy we're in. The overlapping plot is well thought out and makes me like the series even more.
I can't say it's the best though, because it feels a little short but not so short and sweet like Depredation. It leaves me feeling like I haven't seen enough. However, because Sanford hasn't developed his funky lip yet, I feel like I'm being promised another installment dedicated to Sanford and Deimos. If you're working toward showing us something more satisfying that happens with Sanford & Deimos before Aggregation, Krinkels, then I'd say this installment can be a lot moar important because of what comes after it.
Anyway, the Madness has been getting better and better since it started. I thank you for your work, and look forward to whatever you can give us next.


People find this review helpful!