Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2009 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2009
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

I hope you like it.

Liked the audio? Git you sum 'ere:
http://krinkels.net/index _audio.html

Reviews


ChewietehhamsterChewietehhamster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

ooooooooohkay. I get it now.

So these guys,( Sanford & Deimos) are the reason Hank keeps coming back alive.



rune-hunterrune-hunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

THIS IS MADNESS!!!

Awesome madness movie, well done!!!
I liked the fact that there were 2 main characters this time.
Some really good fighting scenes and we learned some understandings of some other episodes.
Awesome vid, keep it up!



rocky7833rocky7833

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

wow hanks freinds were also good

>:D MADNESSSSS


People find this review helpful!

Psychoticpotatoe47Psychoticpotatoe47

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

@mikepwns112

i might be able to help you. you see, each 'smith' is an accuall person(kinda) and each person, being unique(sorta), have diffrent amounts of skill. my overall rating of all 'smiths' combined is 3/10.

hope i helped :3)


People find this review helpful!

TwilightBlade6117TwilightBlade6117

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Brilliant

This was a brilliant move to make with this series. Taking a step back and revisiting these two from a previous episode was just pure genius.

I really liked how you gave the two characters personality. Like grabbing a drink and then the other fellow smoking for a bit later one. They fight uniquely and carry themselves differently also. I've always been a fan of the madness series but seeing this really enhances the whole thing for me.

By watching these two you can also see Hanks personality. Compared to these two, he's all business move in and kill everything in sight. Before, I just felt that was the only portrayal for characters there was in Madness in general, but you sir blew that notion out of the water.

The flash is of a quality that I don't really have any criticisms for it. I guess if anything just the idea of a scene selection menu for your movies. I go back and watch them often and there are some scenes I'd like to hit up more than others. That might just spoil me though.

In short, I loved the move backwards, the character portrayal, and pretty much everything involved. I'll definitely be checking out the audio you have up, that was a really jivin' beat.


People find this review helpful!