Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2009 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2009
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

I hope you like it.

Liked the audio? Git you sum 'ere:
http://krinkels.net/index _audio.html

Reviews


weedsmoken101weedsmoken101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

F**KIN AMAZING

abso-f**kin-lutly amazing u should make this a game but and the endin where u can tell tht it aint over just yet



ghargleghargle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

Great!

I loved how you were able to actually give those two a story. but it makes me wonder, are they connected to the other two guys for Madness Combat 9?
I guess ill just have to wait and see.



RossRasenganRossRasengan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

The best yet.

Loved every moment of this flash submission, have been waiting on hand and foot for it looknig at your website every day !!! EVERY DAY >_< It was totally worth it though. Loved the cliff-hanger ending.
Amazing to see Hank's allies through the plot-line, shame Samson didnt have his lip though :( 10/10 my good man.
Peace !!!



69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

FUCK YEAH!!

This shit just gets more random, more violent, more mad! I love it! I about died laughing at the part where Tricky goes "HOW COME THIS DOES NOT WORK??!?" Seriously random. XD



Crazymonkey154Crazymonkey154

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

Outstanding without a doubt.....

5/5 and 10/10 from me for fucking sure, man! Wonderful job, Matthew, you deserve a big-ass reward. Until I saw Sanford and Deimos after the building landed on them, I couldn't tell who was who. But once they were seen after that crash, I could tell EXACTLY which was which. I just wish that we could see more of the wounds Sanford and Deimos would end up getting before MC9. It was nice to see the MC5 Hank, too.


People find this review helpful!