Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2009 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 24, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick November 24, 2009
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

I hope you like it.

Liked the audio? Git you sum 'ere:
http://krinkels.net/index _audio.html

Reviews


NovelleXNovelleX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

Excellent!

I'll be looking forward for Madness 6.5 & 10 in a while

I had no problems with the movie! Trying to guess which one was Sanford and which one was Deimos was quite the challenge...until I saw Deimos smoking and Sanford drinking, then I knew...Oh well!



Deezel1377Deezel1377

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

!!!Yeah!!!

The true king of gore, action, and shooting when it comes to action cartoons you rock krinkels!


People find this review helpful!

EjotyEjoty

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

Sanford & Deimos!!!!

This is great, but not the best of the series.
The great parts are how you can actually guess which one is Sanford and which one is Deimos before Deimos's headscarf makes it clear, and how you can look at Tricky and the train and be in touch with exactly what part of Antipathy we're in. The overlapping plot is well thought out and makes me like the series even more.
I can't say it's the best though, because it feels a little short but not so short and sweet like Depredation. It leaves me feeling like I haven't seen enough. However, because Sanford hasn't developed his funky lip yet, I feel like I'm being promised another installment dedicated to Sanford and Deimos. If you're working toward showing us something more satisfying that happens with Sanford & Deimos before Aggregation, Krinkels, then I'd say this installment can be a lot moar important because of what comes after it.
Anyway, the Madness has been getting better and better since it started. I thank you for your work, and look forward to whatever you can give us next.


People find this review helpful!

procu100procu100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

2nd part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Made a second part . If i dont have an error this is like the origin of sanford and deimos right???????????


People find this review helpful!

italianmaniac96italianmaniac96

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

damn

this is the best shit ever:)