Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 16, 2009 | 11:08 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 17, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2009
    Halloween 2009 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2009!

Author Comments

Good news, Halloween has been extended. Charlie Brown has finally snapped and he's out for revenge! I mean, it was only a matter of time, right? Enjoy!

Edit: Whoa, thanks for daily 2nd and front page and I appreciate all the feedback!

Reviews


kbp1987kbp1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

SWEET!!!

SWEET!



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

BRILLIANT!

I enjoyed this animation. It was nicely animated and the audio quality was perfect. The idea of charlie brown having revenge was just pure brilliance. great work!



DarkMagicianofChaosDarkMagicianofChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

absolutley superb

The animation was fantastic and the voice acting was well done too. Very clean and very good. Excellent work.



dust3882dust3882

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

Bout Time

It's about time that I can actually give a 5 vote and 10 review. Great animation, story, and voicing.



Dante1720Dante1720

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

Amazing .....

Wow that was Super Sweet animation I like this music, this animation and details, and story perfect...... I think everyone like this :D