Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


smartestheresmartesthere

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

same old, same old

I'm not calling this a 'bad' game - it isn't.

It IS a GOOD game, but it's the 3rd sequal- and while it IS the best version of the 4 games, it still fails to capture and entertain the player like the 1st and 2nd versions.

I feel that it lacks the 'character' of the prequals, this is nothing more then a corperate shell of the former games. a hollow momey-grabbing scheme.

having to pay for over half of the game content is; a) proof of the above, and b) plain F*****G stupid.

The difficulty level is unbalanced to the extreme- either stupidly easy (level 154 was a breeze), or brutally difficult. there is no middle value that all great games have.

There are still a few bugs/glitches hat need to be fixed (like the hotkeys- select spikes, and as you click to place, hit the hotkey for a tower to build on the road). Some quality adjustment options would be a vast improvemnt- as the game is very laggy in the later levels.

this is only a good game, and after i enjoyed the prequals, i honestly expected better. It could of been a 'great game'.


People find this review helpful!

sambammersambammer

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

i dont like it at all.

bloons has its head stuck so far up its ass, even the games are starting to suck.



ShokkurShokkur

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Too bad about the fly in the soup.

A great game, but the sponsorship is ridiculous. Like when you get a game over and it says "HEY, BUY THIS AND DON'T LOSE NEXT TIME!". Are you kidding me? This is ridiculous. I wouldn't tolerate this kind of crap in a full-fledged game, it's completely inexcusable in a damn flash game. Shameless.



Sardonyx1000Sardonyx1000

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

"UGH"

and as we slowly sell out to the failing economy, even the wholesome bloons series begins to turn into an ad camapign


People find this review helpful!

AnTi90dAnTi90d

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

OK, this is retarded. I don't want to shoot balloons for a living. Also, the graphics are very bland and there is no depth to the gameplay.