Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


killer4093killer4093

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

i agree

its an amazing game except for the fact that u have to buy stuff with real money -+



Turbotim33Turbotim33

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

This just isnt fun anymore.

BTD (bloons tower defense) 3 was really fun, but this one had some bad changes. The biggest change was the graphics, which totally justs takes the meaning of bloons away. It makes the game lag more and, personally, i dont think it looks good. Another thing was how you have to unlock all the towers. Sure, it gives the game more of a challenge, but it also makes it boring unless you play long enough. one last thing, the fast forward doesnt work. I know you put a lot of effort into this, but i think this is the worse of all the BTD games.



joeeee3456joeeee3456

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

wtf

ok i admit this game is awesome but why 4 you ask well...

ITS CAUSE I H8 BUYING THINGS IN GAMES THIS IS SURPOSSED TO BE A FREE GAME SITE NOT PAY FOR SMALL THINGS

please don't put these games on newgrounds EVA!



OtsegolectricOtsegolectric

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

Buy features? What is this commercial idiocy?

I enjoyed the series but this sir, is at the slighest to say ridicilous. If you want a fee, or donations for your hard labour on this, just ask, but don't get me to pay for some extra bullshit.



AhLongForLifeAhLongForLife

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

WHAT THE HECK???!!

Why do you people keep on trying to make us buy your mochi-coins stuff. like the time when i lost the hard mode the thing keeps on bugging me to buy rank 31. And why does save feature can only be used when you are logged in into a mochi account? otherwise, good game.