Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


joeeee3456joeeee3456

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

wtf

ok i admit this game is awesome but why 4 you ask well...

ITS CAUSE I H8 BUYING THINGS IN GAMES THIS IS SURPOSSED TO BE A FREE GAME SITE NOT PAY FOR SMALL THINGS

please don't put these games on newgrounds EVA!



OtsegolectricOtsegolectric

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 15, 2009

Buy features? What is this commercial idiocy?

I enjoyed the series but this sir, is at the slighest to say ridicilous. If you want a fee, or donations for your hard labour on this, just ask, but don't get me to pay for some extra bullshit.



AhLongForLifeAhLongForLife

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

WHAT THE HECK???!!

Why do you people keep on trying to make us buy your mochi-coins stuff. like the time when i lost the hard mode the thing keeps on bugging me to buy rank 31. And why does save feature can only be used when you are logged in into a mochi account? otherwise, good game.



Petar30Petar30

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

...

Okay you added lots of contets its nice and all,but i and some other ppl cant get over it that you added paying,i hate paying,and i especially hate mochi,its funny how people try to earn profit out of simple flash games,just remove the damn paying,dont you think that some of us dont have money,or are too far to pay? (i mean in Serbia there is no way we can pay for something in other country)
so because of the paying (i know its not optional dont tell me),i reduce the game from 10 score to 3,have a nice day :)


People find this review helpful!

MAK01MAK01

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Too easy

way too frickin easy