Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


REaPO1996REaPO1996

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2009

Sweet!!!

too easy but very very fun



BULLETEGGBULLETEGG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

my god

everybody I now preety much loves your stuff but like bloons and defence the most don't care for any other



LichtenstennienLichtenstennien

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2009

Awesome

The only problem i had with it was the fact that you cant choose between which upgrade to get 1st like you could in the rest of the games.


People find this review helpful!

Tails-23Tails-23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2010

gewd game gaga

ew nah nah nah I really go gagaga over dis one, gaga n mouth soggy undies



crazygamer118crazygamer118

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2010

Good

It really good, but its sorta easy also.


People find this review helpful!