Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


sniperguy12345198sniperguy12345198

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

hey this is good but 5 came out i will give it a 5 because i was always playing this when i was 11



thegamer123456789thegamer123456789

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

i want number btd5 on this website so i can play all my favorite games on one website instead of having to going to type something and then going to like 2 websites back and forth. vote as helpful if you want btd5!


People find this review helpful!

WastlWastl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Still ome of the best TDs i've ever played



shadowchildsshadowchilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2012

good game



ThePoliteDudeThePoliteDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

This is an amazing game, I love the game modes, and all of the tower upgrades. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!