Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


Dillan15Dillan15

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

loved it

classic defense game but with the added joy of inflatable things and neanderthals
great game very well made love the attention to detail in the graphics design and the gameplay and upgrade systems are awesome
very impressed by this keep it up



Deathnight666Deathnight666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2012

I think there is a bug on the earth map as no bloons are coming out there but still no bug on other map



btd5btd5

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2012

Still playing it, it's still addictive!



sniperguy12345198sniperguy12345198

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

hey this is good but 5 came out i will give it a 5 because i was always playing this when i was 11



thegamer123456789thegamer123456789

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2012

i want number btd5 on this website so i can play all my favorite games on one website instead of having to going to type something and then going to like 2 websites back and forth. vote as helpful if you want btd5!


People find this review helpful!