Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


FenrirOdinbaneFenrirOdinbane

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

Tower games like this are great, however I can't see the very bottom of the screen for some reason (I suspect because of the kiwi login at the top). Makes it impossible to see how much upgrades and purchases cost, or how many bloons to pop to the next rank.


People find this review helpful!

gamer1234sharpeyegamer1234sharpeye

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2012

sooooo great!!!!!i love these games.whoever you are youre a genius!!!!!!



Xcalibur2080XXcalibur2080X

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 2, 2012

Bloons Tower Defense, such a great series!



googletopergoogletoper

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

in intenet explorer 8 for my windows 7 at recommemnded resolution the game doesn't fit well. it looks good, exept I CANT SEE THE AMOUNT TO UPGRADE the towers. same prob with IE, google chrome, firefox, they all look exactly the same. even if i change my screen resolution size... i dont think this is user error... sarry.



Shadow2978Shadow2978

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

OMG IT REMEMBERS ME FROM NINJAKIWI!!