Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


hanno250hanno250

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

BFB

lol i thought that the bfb stands for big "f***ing bloon" not "Brutal floating behemoth"



2Hard2Hard

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Only one problem.

This game can only be made better if you didn't put ads for other sites built into the game. I don't want to have to buy stuff with a websites money that I'd never use. And although I understand you want people to visit your awesome site, I wish you didn't close off features everywhere else.


People find this review helpful!

Hinko13Hinko13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Exelent

very addicting i might add


People find this review helpful!

PutrescinePutrescine

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

M-m-m-m-m-MEMORYLEAK

Great game. But looses half of the points due to overmade effects that makes it a drag to complete the game on hard.


People find this review helpful!

IAmSylarIAmSylar

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

LOVE IT (1000th review on this game btw ^^)

brillant. love the new sort of rank system. sun god RULES