Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


sparkflamerico124sparkflamerico124

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

try the expansion version



jordy1000jordy1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

a good game



ZarcanRadianZarcanRadian

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

I only get some weird spam message that block the flash game from opening, someting about ninjakiwi website ...
there is no button to close the add and clicking on it just send to that stupid website so i cant even try the game ...
Major issue preventing the game from working is the publicity from it !



AndRockerAndRocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

amazing! is so addictive and fun that I can not stop playing.



xMODxDarkfallxMODxDarkfall

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2013

Pretty good game, Overall Fun gameplay. Good tower defense game if I say so myself.


People find this review helpful!