Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


aturtledoesbiteaturtledoesbite

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Can't be beat, but please try.

This is probably the BEST game on the Intenet. There are no words to describe how awesome this game is. Even if you make another, it probably won't be as good as this. Everyone should play it, and if they don't like it, then they aren't human. BTW, before you accuse anyone of stealing, make sure you know who they are first, before you give the game a bad rating.



CenataurCenataur

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

I love the game itself, but...

The game is fundementally solid and very entertaining like the ones before it. I enjoy playing it and the upgrades were fun. I was slightly annoyed a little by the buy content, but it does not detract from the fun of the game. I do want to know if you will make a downloadable version.



HollowedPumkinzHollowedPumkinz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

insane game!

Great game. I love this game. And the entire series. Thanks for uploading it here mate! All the new types are cool as well.



DarkWolfHackerDarkWolfHacker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Not Stolen... Just Awesome.

Agreeing with lilbrodd9, these guys ARE NinjaKiwi. Look at the name, noobs. I'm up to rank 21 already. And yes, like drbilljacobs said... Pot helps. xD



RaptorialRaptorial

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Superb, but whats up with the rank system?

Very nice sequel to the series but a few things tick me off... Boomerang monkeys dont tell you the range accurately, ranking system just screams BUY!, and the airplane is just about useless when you first get it... Overall great game though. =P