Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


HollowedPumkinzHollowedPumkinz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

insane game!

Great game. I love this game. And the entire series. Thanks for uploading it here mate! All the new types are cool as well.



DarkWolfHackerDarkWolfHacker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Not Stolen... Just Awesome.

Agreeing with lilbrodd9, these guys ARE NinjaKiwi. Look at the name, noobs. I'm up to rank 21 already. And yes, like drbilljacobs said... Pot helps. xD



RaptorialRaptorial

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Superb, but whats up with the rank system?

Very nice sequel to the series but a few things tick me off... Boomerang monkeys dont tell you the range accurately, ranking system just screams BUY!, and the airplane is just about useless when you first get it... Overall great game though. =P



lilbrodd9lilbrodd9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

The best yet...just...

whats with the premium BS...

Oh and people below me this IS NOT stolen...they are ninja kiwi



drbilljacobsdrbilljacobs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

super monkeys

fantastic. i thought that i would only play for a minute or two and ended up plsying for an hour and a half...pot helps