Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


MagmaShiftMagmaShift

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

Oh lawd

Lawd have mercy thems balloons are just itching for a pop. Great job ninjakiwi i love you.



BigTexButtersBigTexButters

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

faggots crying about money are gay

seriously you faggots? this is a good game and all you puss cakes crying about that fact that a very small portion of the game involves money need to grow up. This is a great long game much longer than most flash games. paying for that shit seems outrageous anyway and anyone that does pay is a bitch so ya suck it! great game a lot of wasted time was spent playing this game lol



hylandude123456789hylandude123456789

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

Great game but i'm not going to pay

It was an exelent game (in my opinion the best one of the whole bloons series) but those premium upgrades are bullshit, seriously as many of us have said it is really unfair that you charge for those kind of things saving the game is a good option but there are many flash games that can save without making an account in a external site. I'll keep playing but do not expect me to buy any of those upgrades (exept for the frag bombs that are free).
you would have got a 10 but just because of that i'll give you a 7.


Warnockworld responds:

Mochigames are a well respected, gamer and developer friendly company. Your login for it will work across dozens of premium flash games released over the last year, and even more in the future. You can also leave the box unchecked that asks if you want to hear updates from developers. With your login, you can resume your BTD4 saves and ranks and items from any computer you choose to play on.

It costs the player nothing, it's a great game that we're extremely proud of.


supermegasonicsupermegasonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

so epic

there are soo many weapons to choose from, the house thing was very unique, though i couldn't fit much of it. overall the game was fantastic!!!



Adan-agarwagenAdan-agarwagen

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

awesom !!!!

yeah hu hu ha ha !!!
this monkey game is wonderfull....very entertainment !!!!
10/10