Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


ZyNkSZyNkS

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

EPICALISTICMENTER!!!!!!

Lol, wtf i said? xD



velgajski1velgajski1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

Game not being free?

Just deal with it. You're gonna see more and more of this. Quality of games will grow, and games will have payable content for people that like these high quality flash games. If you don't like them, don't play them. Instead make and manage a portal that accepts only fully free submissions instead of ranting how someone doesn't give anything for free.

As for the game itself - nothing to say, clearly 5/5 and 10/10.


People find this review helpful!
Warnockworld responds:

Thanks for the review. You're comments mirror my thoughts pretty much.

It's great that NG supports games with micro transactions, not all portals do. Kongregate for instance doesn't allow them. I don't hold it against any portal though, everyone has their reasons and strategies for doing things.


GhomezGhomez

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

√úbernice

It's a Awesome game but I'm too good...
After 86 rounds I still had all my lifes, than I opened an other game and sometimes pressed the next wave button...
than somewhere after wave 92 my computer started laggin so I quit.

Realy nice game, but after wave 70 its just too easy and only makes your Computer slow...



deamonhunter101deamonhunter101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

NO WAY!

HOLY SHIT AWESOME!!!



SenorBouglianiSenorBougliani

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

so you fixed it?

ooow i can see you fixed the bug where we could just get all the premium stuff without buying them ;)

for those wondering, the bug was that if you cliked on the very edge of the upgrade pictures, the info panel wouldnt block it and you could get it for free. but now he fixed it :(

anyway good game only i find it too easy.