Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


KimboStyleKimboStyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Nice Game

Man, this game never gets old!



The-DuestaThe-Duesta

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

awesome

very well made game



RychschaXRychschaX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

great game

yet another winner in the BTD series. I do seem to be getting this one glitch thoug: i'm logged into my Mochi account, but it still won't let me save...


People find this review helpful!

PizzaMan911PizzaMan911

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

yet another fun monkey related game

Another bloon game! It's better and easier this time with more options! In easy words, this game is the best!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Spartanboy97Spartanboy97

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Great...

Would of liked it more if the upgrades and coins weren't there ,but besides that it was good.


People find this review helpful!