Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


44dman4444dman44

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

This game is AWESOME!

But, i have found that the fast forward button does not work.


People find this review helpful!

AndMyAndMy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Sun God Rock's"

Love this game



ooobbyooooobbyoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Amazing, but

Whats the point of buying your way to the last level. Leveling up is main point of the game (other than just having fun).

*<\:)


People find this review helpful!

SaxturbationSaxturbation

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

Whoo I got to Round 107

Super fun game. I like this one almost the most out of all the BTD games. I think people don't understand that you don't have to spend money to get the upgrades... all you gotta do is play some and you will unlock them. But yeah it was a very fun game and I enjoyed playing it (over and over and over)

P.S. I only lost at 107 cuz my game lagged so much that my monkeys weren't responding =P



trelo123trelo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

cool. . .

to:Evbearsmart
it was probably boring because you can't beat it. . .
or maybe you're a musclehead without brains. . .
a game like this is exciting because failure makes you come back for more


People find this review helpful!