Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


roninhaloroninhalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

amazing

another amazing bloon game! love the new content.



xAIVDR3WxxAIVDR3Wx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

Excellent!

The best one yet! Keep up the good NinjaKiwi!



killshadow05killshadow05

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

Awesome

Very fun game, gotta love it. Just like the other Bloons Tower Defense. Loved the new weapons and upgrade system. Also love how actually registering helped with some stuff. Great game overall.


People find this review helpful!

hitman1993hitman1993

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

it was fun

This was really fun game. Monkey aces, glaive throwers, and supermonkeys were my combo of monkeys. Oh and I HATE MOCHIGAMES. I am not going to pay for some stupid thing on an online game!!! GRRRR


People find this review helpful!

super-cow247super-cow247

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

Um...

Well this was a great game!^_^ I loved the monkey ace's!
Unfortunly there are complants... First of all: the level editer takes you through 3 differnt windows offsite only to tell you you need to buy it ! And evry thing is super costly! but overall i engoyed this game and i hope there will be more!^_^