Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


blkshroudblkshroud

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

...

well i like it i guess.... but having the mochicoins thing kinda ruined it for me also
im not able to even make an account to save my games so that annoys me u get 6
stars would be less but i liked ur others try again next time



SecondswalkerSecondswalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

Monkey Power!

Very nice! Lots of neat looking towers, and the enemies are great, easy to distinguish which ones are gonna be trouble. However, a few things I think might have helped things a bit, was a game-speed toggle, rather than having to hold down the fast-forward button. I also like tower-defense games where you can click the button multiple times to send out the next wave of enemies while one is still running; it helps to motor on through the easy, first levels. One last little nit to pick, is I also appreciate tower games where the towers snap to grid, rather than just being placed around free-style; it helps, I think, to make sure you're managing your placement space well.
But those are just suggestions. It's a great game, and I love the ranking concept to unlock the higher levels of the towers; it motivates replayability really well.


People find this review helpful!

selectudeselectude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

best balloons



zinc55zinc55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

Good

dont like MociGames tie-in. I lost a lot of save data after the first time i played.


People find this review helpful!

dungc647dungc647

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

woo hoo!!!

this game rocks! round 80!!! registering really helped. frag grenades are FREE!


People find this review helpful!