Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


SlagitorSlagitor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Awesome!!

I quit after 150,... very lag. This game would be really great if expanded more. Maybe have bloons that strike back? Aside from the time in later levels, I loved this game, and never spent a mochi coin on anything. Good job!!


People find this review helpful!

FashnizzyFashnizzy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Needs one thing

I would give it a 10/10 but you need to have a quality changer so when you get later on in the game it doesn't lag as much!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MadnessAppleMadnessApple

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

good game

very entertaining game, I'm beginning to unlock many improvements



LorddeaddLorddeadd

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Awsome Game

I got all the upgrades.



fer100fer100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

great game !!!!!!

it so cool but not enough