Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2009 | 5:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

BTD4 features improved graphics, loads of new and original tower types and tons of upgrades for each tower type. Heaps of tracks, save games, career mode, sandbox mode and apopalypse mode. Bloons Tower Defense 4 will give you almost unlimited replay value.

Also included is optional MochiCoins premium content featuring lots of extra tracks and special booster upgrades like double boomerangs, exploding darts, and double cash!

Saved games require a MochiGames login - it's free and trustworthy, we know the Mochi guys well. The pay-for content is completely optional and extra and is not required to enjoy the game as we intended it.

Enjoy!

Reviews


Millerwite060Millerwite060

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2012

i was on round 104 holding the bloons at the start with a squadron of mortar teams, sun gods, laser gatiliers, maxed spike boxes, and other odds and ends buildings when my game ran so slow that it crashed. i had to refresh... AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

BaisensterBaisenster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

AWESOME GAME!!!!!! Could be a little harder, it is too easy for me. But still a good game.



AmericanFIFAFanAmericanFIFAFan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

A the best entry in one of the internets best Tower Defense series, but it could use some technical improvement.

My biggest troubles were laying down spikes during a wave. Once you start placing, you can't pick another item until its over without right clicking, which takes too much time in for this. My strategy relied heavily on the mortars, which had the same problem, where after clicking, you can't go to another one, and having 3 mortars attacking the entrance at the end of the wave isn't exactly helpful.


People find this review helpful!

Positive2NegativePositive2Negative

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Same mindset here, darksoldier1859!
Same with you, MeisterJay-O!



HyperShadic5934HyperShadic5934

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Round 70 and i have 52 lives.OH yeah this is fuuuunnnnnnnnnnn!