Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2009 | 3:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Music video for Agemixer theme "DA SHIT" yes, I've changed the title.
It contrasts with all the violent stuff I've made before and looks kind of positive also it's more abstract and assosiative than other movies here, but if you'll look deeper it even has a plot.

Also I don't know what else should I write here...

yesh, it contains fullbody samurays, 3d vector moving forms, some funny cute characters and, yeah... sticks...

Enjoy seeing this.

=Edit=
somethings a little wrong with the preloading line, so wait till 5,8 mb will be downloaded (pease)

Reviews


KreepseeKreepsee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

Perfect

Absolutely amazing! Congratulations ;) The way the animation flows is just captivating. And in addition to that the music just makes it plain fun ;) Keep up the great work!



CGRokushoCGRokusho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

Unique, Original...

And plenty crazy. Loved it. Watched it at least 4 times if not more :D



thatguy669606thatguy669606

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Jesus H Christ

I don't know what to make out of it but the flash in itself was amazing. The fluency of it alone as it matched the song was unbelievable. I'm blown away!
10/10
5/5
This is going to be on the front page or I'm a fucking leprechaun



fetus18fetus18

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Wow

I loved it. Great music and all the graphics how they blend together to make one new picture. Fantastic!



devil401devil401

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

wowoowowowow

i want that song!