Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2009 | 3:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Music video for Agemixer theme "DA SHIT" yes, I've changed the title.
It contrasts with all the violent stuff I've made before and looks kind of positive also it's more abstract and assosiative than other movies here, but if you'll look deeper it even has a plot.

Also I don't know what else should I write here...

yesh, it contains fullbody samurays, 3d vector moving forms, some funny cute characters and, yeah... sticks...

Enjoy seeing this.

=Edit=
somethings a little wrong with the preloading line, so wait till 5,8 mb will be downloaded (pease)

Reviews


h311singh311sing

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2010

Trash bin...Takes you out!

That cracks me up everytime, Congrats on making this,You got me to bookmark it , I enjoyed this very much,


People find this review helpful!

iCantSayiCantSay

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

AWESOME

lol i remember playing this song in DDR, and the video was awesome



BigbadguyBigbadguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

Great

it was random but everything fits perfectly with the music
thumbs up for you



GriffinboyGriffinboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2009

Very Interesting

The art style was very unique, if not random and crazy at the same time. Really enjoyed this, keep up the good work.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Perfect!!

Well, at first I thought this was going to be a game or something, but it turned out to be something fantastic! I knew that from the beginning with those awesome swirling things this was going to be something great! I was very impressed by the different things used in this. I loved the spider-legged creature and the rocket destroying the setting of the Javanoid game. All of the effects were done flawlessly. It worked great as an experimental cartoon.