Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2009 | 3:16 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 15, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 17, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Music video for Agemixer theme "DA SHIT" yes, I've changed the title.
It contrasts with all the violent stuff I've made before and looks kind of positive also it's more abstract and assosiative than other movies here, but if you'll look deeper it even has a plot.

Also I don't know what else should I write here...

yesh, it contains fullbody samurays, 3d vector moving forms, some funny cute characters and, yeah... sticks...

Enjoy seeing this.

=Edit=
somethings a little wrong with the preloading line, so wait till 5,8 mb will be downloaded (pease)

Reviews


SausauSausau

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

I am breaking to try your heart

Your description makes your movie sound as it were a random mash of unoriginal stick fightings and anime, while, it's way better than that. It's infinitely better. It's an excellent music video, even though the tune is not that great. It's smooth, it's moving everywhere, dude, it's batshit crazy. Whence my complain, it's too dense and sometimes too confused. You switched from an sketch to another subtly but sometimes you seem to throw a lot of nonsensical stuff, like the 3D elements or the optic illusions.
Apart from that, a very enjoyable movie !


People find this review helpful!

Coby089Coby089

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Interesting

This was by far one of the weirdest ones I have seen in a while.. but it was very smooth and worked well with the beat, which was quite entrancing. It wasn't too crazy and you didn't abuse flashy lights.

You used subtle character and screen changes, at the same time implying beat changes which were for the most part good with timing. Keep up the good work, you seem to be great at what you do.


People find this review helpful!

G0ldenstarG0ldenstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Woah

Very nice it reminds me a lot of "propaganda" but i love the abstract feel it's very art-filled and it has a interesting tune!


People find this review helpful!

Blue-lunaticBlue-lunatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

I don't even..

I have no idea what the animations were about, but they were amazingly done, you sir have skill.
The music was awesome to.


People find this review helpful!

macmac277macmac277

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

our art and programing skills r of the hock!

ok i liked it...I mean...I was in "awe" by it! xD lol


People find this review helpful!